If you want a free membership…

Hi, my name is Bobby. My goal is to try to give penguins who don’t have memberships, to be able to have one. I’ve visited many websites where people would GIVE their penguin name and password to the people on that website. Of course, the people would swear and cuss on THEIR penguin. The owner of that penguin would then not have one.

With me, it’s going to be totally different. It’s going to work like this: In the comments area, you are to leave your name and phone number only. Once I see your name and phone number, I will call you, give you my address, and YOU will send me three – five dollars. This money will go into a box. There will be a drawing. (Please let me talk to your parents for their permission.) NO PENGUIN NAME OR PASSWORD REQUIRED!

If you send in three dollars, you will get three papers with YOUR name on it to go into a box. If you send in four dollars, you will get FOUR papers. If you send five dollars, you will get FIVE papers to go into the drawing box. 

At the end of each month, I will draw a name from the drawing box, and whoever’s name that is, will get how much money was in the box. I will once again call you, I will talk to your parent or guardian to tell them that you won, and will recieve … dollars. Hopefully, you will not use the money for some other type of thing, but will actually use it for Club Penguin.

If you have any questions or comments, please leave it in the comment space. I will cut off comments if there is swearing or advertising. I hope that you have fun at Club Penguin and have a good day!!! 

-Bobby

P.S. If you would like to meet me on Club Penguin, my name is Grrr Li Girl. I usually go on Bobsled or Rainbow. Thank you for visiting my site!

Also, if you would like to get my e-mail, ask me when I call you. Thanks!

Lastly, this is will take place on April 5, 2008.

Tags:

One Response to “If you want a free membership…”

  1. Alyssa Says:

    You really shouldn’t do this… it’s not right! No one is going to leave their phone # on here, with all the scammers and stuff!

    Hey. i am glad that you are concerned. that is why i am going to make it easier on everyone! please, if you would like to enter, email me at bobby62496@gmail.com. this way, you have a one on one personal reference! thanks again for your concern!
    BobbyGirl

Leave a Reply

