C.P.B.C.A.

Hello everybody! Today I will be releasing something totally new! I am going to start the Club Penguin Blue Carpet Awards! There will be many awards.

Please leave a comment every day or so often so I know how many viewers I have!

Thank you everyone!

BobbyGirl

P.S. This will take place on April 5, 2008.

Tags:

2 Responses to “C.P.B.C.A.”

  1. Agent Janu Says:

    i wanna join the C.P.B.C.A

    hey
    so far your a winner. you are the person who left the most comments and the top viewer…but im not giving any hints :D!

    BobbyGirl

  2. sprklystrly Says:

    Hey I wanna join too! Don’t leave me outta this joint!
    sprklystrly

Leave a Reply

