Contest

Hello everybody! This is something new that I am adding to my website! It is a contest. I will think of a number, and whoever is the closest will recieve five dollars in cash! (This time it will come out of my pocket!) There is no charge to enter! So good luck!

But, I will be nice enough to give you a hint! It’s a number that comes before 100. Once again good luck!

BobbyGirl

P.S. When one of you wins, leave your name and number in the comments space. (I will announce the winner.) As usual I will call you, tell you that you won in person, and get your address. The $5 will then be yours!

I am thinking of doing this drawing on April 6, 2008. I will try to videotape it if possible. Thank you!

Tags:

2 Responses to “Contest”

  1. NuDGe Says:

    DO YOU SERIOUSLY EXPECT ME TO TRUST YOU? YEAH, YOULL GET MY ADDRESS AND THEN WHAT?
    DONT EVEN TRY THAT…
    Love.
    NuDGe

    Yes Nudge. That is entirerly true. But like I said in my e-mail that I sent you, I do not need your personal information. I NEED YOUR PARENTS PERMISSION BEFORE YOU ENTER, MY FRIENDS ENTER AND THEY ARE ENTIRELY SAFE, PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT COUNTRIES LOVE MY WEBSITE. It’s okay if you don’t trust me…I’m fine with that, but it would be nice if you trusted me. It’s a good feeling.
    Thanks for visiting my website.
    visit again.
    BobbyGirl
    (aka On Club Penguin Grrr Li Girl)

  2. sprklystrly Says:

    Hi BobbyGirl
    I am just doing this for fun,[if I win no $ please!]but I will have to guess the #72 for it is my LUCKIEST! I’m crossing my fingers!
    sprklystrly

Leave a Reply

