Penguin of the Day

Hello penguins! I am opening something new called “Penguin of the Day.” This will be a project that will be updated every day. The penguins of all of the days for a month will be kept iny binder (this is where I keep all of my information for my website.) I will randomly select a name, and KABOOM! You get an award at the C.P.B.C.A.!

Today’s penguin will be:

SPRKLYSTRLY!

Yay, for SprklyStrly! Congratulations!

There will be more penguins of the day when more people come to my site. Give me your penguin name and you will become famous!

Waddle on!

BobbyGirl

Tags:

7 Responses to “Penguin of the Day”

  1. zud3652 Says:

    Hi everybody. Please go to my site, it is always updated very quickly and always has screenshots. There is a page where YOU CAN ASK ME ANY QUESTION ABOUT CP AND GET AN ANSWEAR IN 24 HOURS. We have downloadable CP cursors, game instructions,mission instructions and so much more. You can even download all the room, game, party, and igloo music IN MP3!. Just take a look when you have a min.

    Hi Zud. This would be nice but you should have done it in the advertisements space. Thanks anyway though for visiting my site! I’m thinking about puting you in my blogroll…
    BobbyGirl

  2. bluespeed99 Says:

    Could I be penguin of the day? My penguin name is Bluespeed77.

    Yes, you can. You will now be posted as Penguin of the Day!!
    congrats!!
    BobbyGirl

  3. mardget Says:

    this is a realy cool website, do ya hav any cheats or anything and y wud i give u my adress!
    Remember you can trust me! I am __NOT__ some weird o. but i am glad you are being safe!!
    BobbyGirl
    Oh and yes. I do have cheats. Just type in “cheats” to the search part of my website.

  4. mardget Says:

    soz if the coment above seems a little rude, cud i ever be penguin of the day. my name is mardget

    yeah i dont really care. I get that from a lot of club penguin penguins. thats all of your name just mardget?
    tell me if thats not your full name
    BobbyGirl

  5. ladyipod Says:

    I want to be penguin of the day, I’m Lady Ipod

    -Lady Ipod

    Yes. I will think about adding you to “Penguin of the Day”!
    BobbyGirl

  6. kitkat17070 Says:

    elloowww
    ive always wanted ot be penguin of the day
    plz may be it
    my name is kitkat17070
    if u wanna meet me im normally on at mammoth at the dock
    thnnx
    by da way i luv ur site itss sooo kl
    bi
    x
    Thank you so much!
    Sure you can be Penguin of the Day!
    I just got back from a long trip so its very hard to get used to everything again!!
    Visit again to see yourself as Penguin of the Day!!
    BobbyGirl

  7. sprklystrly Says:

    Can I be penguin of the day?
    My name is sprklystrly!
    Also if you become penguin of the day, do you win anything?
    sprklystrly
    P.S. I’ve checked your website for two days now and it’s the same penguin of the day. Is there a two day in a row thing?

Leave a Reply

